Contact Us

Need to get in touch with us? We're always available to give you more information.


Big Brothers Big Sisters of Snohomish County
10520 19th Avenue SE, Suite B, Everett, WA 98208
425.252.BBBS (2227) Phone - 425.259.2487 Fax
info@bbbs-snoco.org

Staff Directory

Pamela Shields, Executive Director
pshields@bbbs-snoco.org
(425) 304.1570

Suzanne Leavitt, Program Supervisor
sleavitt@bbbs-snoco.org
(425) 304-1574

Kay Norman, Program Support
knorman@bbbs-snoco.org
(425) 252.BBBS (2227) xt. 1591

Sanda Anderson, Special Events Coordinator
sanderson@bbbs-snoco.org
(425) 304.1571

Match Support:
Christi Hnat, Case Manager
chnat@bbbs-snoco.org
(425) 252.BBBS xt. 1592

Seimy Briones, Case Manager
sbriones@bbbs-snoco.org
(425) 252.BBBS xt. 1578